Sazila Karina Rahman. Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.

Sum 41 new album "Screaming Bloody Murder"

Screaming Bloody Murder (album), Studio album by Sum 41

*Released    :   March 25, 2011 (see release history)

*Recorded   :     January 26–June 24, 2010 at Perfect Sound Studios, Capitol Studios, EastWest
                          Studios, Mr. Biz Studio, Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

*Genre         :     Melodic hardcore, alternative rock, alternative 
metal, punk rock

*Length       :     48:31
*Label        :      Island
*Producer   :      Deryck Whibley

This article is about Sum 41 new album. "Screaming Bloody Murder", The album is officially released on March 29, 2011. It will be the follow-up to 2007's 'Underclass Hero' and was self-produced by the band in Ontario.

Screaming Bloody Murder is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on March 29, 2011, after many delays. Even though new lead guitarist Tom Thacker was already a part of the band and co-wrote the title track of the album, all guitars were still recorded by singer Deryck Whibley. As of September 2011, the album has sold 36,000 copies in the US.

Bassist Jason McCaslin said: "It's a heavier, more aggressive album. It's a better cohesive album than what we've done [before]. This flows as a proper album front to back. It's just a hard rock album all the way through."

The tracklisting of “Screaming Bloody Murder” is :
Deryck Whibley

*Reason To Believe
*Screaming Bloody Murder
*Time For You To Go
*Jessica Kill
*What Am I To Say

*A Dark Road Out Of Hell
*Sick Of Everyone
*Happiness Machine
*Over Now
*Blood In My Eyes
*Baby You Don't Wanna Know
*Back Where I Belong
*Exit Song

Note :  did you have their new album?? I think you should hear and watch that and you will "SCREAMING"

Jason McCaslin : bassist

Deryck : Vokalis and guitar

Steve : Drummer

Tom : Guitar

  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 saran & kritik:

Posting Komentar